Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Ophthalmologist James D. Lehmann, M.D.

Patient Feedback

When it comes to your eye health, it's important to make sure you're placing your trust in only the best in the field. Your full team of general care practitioners understands this, which is why many of our peers refer patients to Focal Point Vision regularly. With three convenient locations spread throughout the Greater San Antonio area, our board-certified ophthalmologists are pleased to provide a range of advanced services for men and women experiencing eye complications, ranging from common to highly rare. Utilizing state-of-the-art technology and innovative techniques, we can restore your eye health and enhance your visual acuity. To learn more about the experiences of our past patients, we invite you to browse through our collection of reviews and envision the care you can expect when you visit our San Antonio, TX office.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

I had LASIK done by Dr. Lehmann, 20/20 vision the very next day! Although the procedure itself was uncomfortable, it was fairly quick & I was back to my normal routine the very next morning! Dr. Lehmann even saw me the next day to make sure I was recovering well, thank you so much! 👀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

My wife and I both underwent procedures by Dr Lehmann. The experience was incredible. Everyone we met was so caring and attentive to any of our questions. This is a smoothly run clinic. I would recommend Dr Lehmann and this clinic to anyone considering any ophthalmic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

I recommend the doctors at this clinic I have mostly seen Dr. Lehmann. He is very caring with very good "bedside manners". He puts you at ease when dealing with emergency situations. He performed my last cornea transplant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

I recommend the doctors at this clinic I have mostly seen Dr. Lehmann. He is very caring with very good "bedside manners". He puts you at ease when dealing with emergency situations. He performed my last cornea transplant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Lehmann was very professional and friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very courteous and appointment was on schedule. Dr. Lehmann was very professional and took his time explaining procedure to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Right when I Walked in I Loved the Waiting Room is so Welcoming and Beautiful. The Receptionists up Front are Kind and Courteous. The Medical Staff are Kind and Well Trained and Educated. And Dr.Lehmann is Wonderful and Well Educated and Informative and Thoughtful and Kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Right when I Walked in I Loved the Waiting Room is so Welcoming and Beautiful. The Receptionists up Front are Kind and Courteous. The Medical Staff are Kind and Well Trained and Educated. And Dr.Lehmann is Wonderful and Well Educated and Informative and Thoughtful and Kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Lehmann. All the staff were engaging and polite. Dr Lehmann answered all my questions and we basically set up a care plan which dealt with my vision problems. I've seen 3 optomologists in the last 3 years and Dr. Lehmann was the only one who identified possible solutions. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Courteous staff, patient friendly! Had cataracts removed,Dr. Lehmann corrected my astigmatism. Highly recommend for LASIK surgery. Best investment I ever made to have 20/20 vision at 66 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr Lehmann is the best! So caring and personable. I have had 2 eye procedures (dsek) now and am very satisfied with his specialized work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2019

Wonderful exam with Dr. Lehmann before I have my cataract surgery. Just can’t decide if I want laser or incision surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

Timeliness is great, staff is very courteous and I love my Dr. Lehmann, he’s thorough, very courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars!I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehman diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life. These plastic lenses will not change as I get older. Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20. But in this procedure, the patient's eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable. However, Dr. Lehman said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won't age). The surgery was smooth--I had perfect vision at 8 am the next morning! YAY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars! I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehmann diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life.  These plastic lenses will not change as I get older.  Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20.  But in this procedure, the patient's eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses or contacts again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable.  However, Dr. Lehmann said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won't age). The surgery went smoothly. I overheard him praying for the patients around me, prior to surgery. He operated on my eyes in the afternoon, and by 8 am the next morning I had perfect vision. A year later, I'm still very grateful that I had an amazing and Godly eye surgeon.  I wake up and can see close or far away perfectly--no eye products--no regimen.  Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars!I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehmann diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life.  These plastic lenses will not change as I get older.  Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20.  But in this procedure, the patient’s eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses or contacts again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable.  However, Dr. Lehmann said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won’t age). The surgery went smoothly. I overheard him praying for the patients around me, prior to surgery. He operated on my eyes in the afternoon, and by 8 am the next morning I had perfect vision. A year later, I’m still very grateful that I had an amazing and Godly eye surgeon.  I wake up and can see close or far away perfectly--no eye products--no regimen.  Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr James Lehmann was the greatest. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

All the staff is super friendly and will check on you constantly after rendering any services. Dr. James Lehmann is awesome and knowledgeable. Thank Focal Vision for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr James Lehmann was the greatest. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

The staff at Focal Point Vision are always very professional, courteous, and ready to address your vision issues. I am a returning patient to Dr. James Lehmann who will remove my second cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

The staff at Focal Point Vision are always very professional, courteous, and ready to address your vision issues. I am a returning patient to Dr. James Lehmann who will remove my second cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

My visit was very comfortable and all the staff was very nice and professional. The overall tests and examination were very detailed and staff member was very informative explaining in details. Dr James Lehman was also very welcoming, informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

My visit was very comfortable and all the staff was very nice and professional. The overall tests and examination were very detailed and staff member was very informative explaining in details. Dr James Lehman was also very welcoming, informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is the bomb. I felt completely safe and in the hands of an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Yang and Dr Lehmann are wonderful. Dr Lehmann did my cataract surgery and I never felt uneasy about the procedure. His staff were awesome. He will perform surgery on my other eye within a few weeks and I have all the confidence I need with him and his staff. Thanks to all the staff and Doctors at Focal Point Vision. Highly recommend this facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is a thoughtful and caring doctor. It is always a pleasure to come into your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Had a great experience with focal point vision. All personal was very professional and helpful. Dr. Lehmann was wonderful, professional and very informative and detailed about making me aware of my problem. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lehmann and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Me experience at Focal Point Vision was better than I expected. The staff took the time and effort to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Lehmann was referred to me by one of his previous patients and I am glad that I listened and made the appointment. I am a coach bus driver and use my eyesight over 10 hours a day and noticed my vision was changing. I'm returning for my follow up. At the first exam my sister was with me and I recommended Dr. Lehmann to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

My Doctor James Lehmann (Surgeon) was very knowledgeablein what he was going to do. I will let you all know . When I do have surgery on Sept. 17. The office staff where also great Address is 17005 35 North... Schertz, Texas 210 - 6143600 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

My Doctor James Lehmann (Surgeon) was very knowledgeablein what he was going to do. I will let you all know . When I do have surgery on Sept. 17. The office staff where also great Address is 17005 35 North Schertz, Texas 210 - 6143600 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected andI wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Focal vision doctors are top notch friendly but the best in their profession Dr Lehmann is professional knowledgeable and has always made me feel important staff is friendly and always ready to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2019

good experience, efficient personnel and great Dr. Lehmann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr James Lehman instilled in me confidence in my upcoming cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had a surgery with Dr. Lehmann and it was a very good experience. He explains everything in detail in what to expect during and after surgery.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

He has been very helpful & has worked w/ pt throughout complications. He has done everything in his power to help pt.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Enjoyable! Pt has known him since he was a little boy. He is just wonderful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. San Martin was the attending physician. He was phenomenal. Thank you Dr. San Martin read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very informative, Dr took his time to ask me questions. I felt taken care of.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Today's visit went well!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

My visit was wonderful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

I had a surgery with Dr. Lehmann and it was a very good experience. He explains everything in detail in what to expect during and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

He has been very helpful & has worked w/ pt throughout complications. He has done everything in his power to help pt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Today's visit went well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Enjoyable! Pt has known him since he was a little boy. He is just wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

My visit was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. San Martin was the attending physician. He was phenomenal. Thank you Dr. San Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Very informative, Dr took his time to ask me questions. I felt taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Lehman and staff are excellent. Dr. Lehman listens and explains plan of care clearly. Dr. Lehman performed procedure on my eye and results are amazing. I have the utmost trust in him.Office staff have the best communication and customer service skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Lehman and staff are excellent. Dr. Lehman listens and explains plan of care clearly. Dr. Lehman performed procedure on my eye and results are amazing. I have the utmost trust in him.Office staff have the best communication and customer service skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

From the office staff to Dr. Lehmann, all were very courageous and understanding of my visual needs. Dr. Lehmann is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, on the cutting edge when it comes to surgical procedures of the human eye. Since the good Lord placed him in my life, I now trust him with my vision. Research Dr. Lehmann and Focal Point Vision for yourself, they both will jump to the top of your list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. Lehman is an excellent doctor. He made me feel comfortable as I was very nervous about the dense cataract in my eye. He was very professional, informative and just by talking to him I knew he was the one to do my cataract surgery. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Lehman for the great experience and now being able to see better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I visit doctor offices all over the country and this is by far one of my favorites! The office management and doctors (especially Dr. J. Lehmann & Dr. Daughtry) are top notch. They show genuine interest in their patients and participate in cutting edge research. I highly recommend this office for your ophthalmic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr.Lehmann and his staff are very friendly, professional. I felt very comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend these Physicians to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Super experience from start to finish. Dr. Lehmann was amazing & I had everything explained to me in great detail, no pain and best of all I can see perfect again. I just wish I had done it sooner. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

My experience from my first visit to post operative visit was excellent! !!!!!Dr. Lehmann and his staff at the focal point vision center and the Eye 35 AS Center were awesome!!! thank you all for being so attentive and caring from start to finish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

My experience from my first visit to post operative visit was excellent! !!!!!Dr. Lehmann and his staff at the focal point vision center and the Eye 35 AS Center were awesome!!! thank you all for being so attentive and caring from start to finish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr Lehmann is an outstanding physician with a great staff. Thanks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

At 87 I am lucky that my vision is as good as it is and I attribute much of this to the care my eyes have received from my Focal Point Ophthalmologist, Dr. Lehmann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

All the staff is very professional and friendly. Both my husband and sister have had cataract surgery performed by Dr. Lehmann and they are very satisfied with his work. Dr Lehmann and Dt San Martin are very good at what they do and have always been professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Lehmann is very good at calling his patients in the evening of the day he does the cataract surgery to make sure everything is going ok. Have recommended Focal Point to a couple of people I know and I know of one that has actually gone and was very satisfied with his eye exam and the way things were explained to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

All the staff is very professional and friendly. Both my husband and sister have had cataract surgery performed by Dr. Lehmann and they are very satisfied with his work. Dr Lehmann and Dt San Martin are very good at what they do and have always been professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Lehmann is very good at calling his patients in the evening of the day he does the cataract surgery to make sure everything is going ok. Have recommended Focal Point to a couple of people I know and I know of one that has actually gone and was very satisfied with his eye exam and the way things were explained to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I was referred to Dr Lehmann by my eye Doctor from Fredericksburg, Texas. I had an eye injury almost 44 years ago which left me with no Central vision. The pupil had shattered and dropped to the bottom of the eye. A cataract had been growing for a long time. Dr. Pluenneke did not feel comfortable performing the operation. I respect her for that. She referred me to Dr Lehmann who performed the procedure. He and his staff are very professional and I highly recommended Focal Point. Vision and Dr. Lehmann with complete confidence in his ability to perform the most difficult procedures. I am very satisfied and glad I had the cataract removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I was referred to Dr Lehmann by my eye Doctor from Fredericksburg, Texas. I had an eye injury almost 44 years ago which left me with no Central vision. The pupil had shattered and dropped to the bottom of the eye. A cataract had been growing for a long time. Dr. Pluenneke did not feel comfortable performing the operation. I respect her for that. She referred me to Dr Lehmann who performed the procedure. He and his staff are very professional and I highly recommended Focal Point. Vision and Dr. Lehmann with complete confidence in his ability to perform the most difficult procedures. I am very satisfied and glad I had the cataract removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2018

Fantastic Doctor! - Dr Lehmann is fantastic. He is thorough yet kind and compassionate. He takes the time to listen to your needs, concerns and answers any questions you may have. He diagnosed and operated on me several times for a rare eye disease. I never had complications from the surgeries, he always checked up on me after and was quick to respond when I had any concerns. He also went above and beyond to help me find a compounding pharmacy that could make my specialty eye drops. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. I highly recommend Dr. Lehmann! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Lehmann is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

So appreciate Dr. Lehmann and the staff at Focal Point! I had problems following cataract surgery at another facility and after dealing with poor vision for a year, Dr. Lehmann did surgery and I now see GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Everyone that works at Focal Point was outstanding. I felt very much at home. My husband had his cateract removed by Dr. Lehmann and wouldn’t let me use anyone else to remove my cataracts. I know why. He is an amazing Doctor. I am not at all nervous about this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had an emergency on Saturday with regards to my after surgery with my cataracts. Called the office and contacted my doctor. Dr. Lehmann immediately called me back. Showed up at the office on Sunset with no appt. The staff were very courteous. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had an emergency on Saturday with regards to my after surgery with my cataracts. Called the office and contacted my doctor. Dr. Lehmann immediately called me back. Showed up at the office on Sunset with no appt. The staff were very courteous. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Lehmann is a great doctor. Explained everything thoroughly and respected my preferences for treatment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Lehmann performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes over this past month. Both surgeries were very successful and painless. He is a very professional and personable physician, very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Lehmann, his staff and the staff of the surgery facility provided excellent medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Lehmann performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes over this past month. Both surgeries were very successful and painless. He is a very professional and personable physician, very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Lehmann, his staff and the staff of the surgery facility provided excellent medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

I found Dr. Lehmann to be professional, courteous, friendly, and informative. His office staff was courteous and friendly as well. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

I found Dr. Lehmann to be professional, courteous, friendly, and informative. His office staff was courteous and friendly as well. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Lehmann is such a wonderful doctor. He is very interactive with his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2016

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2016

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2016

Five Stars - Great doctor. So kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

Niceread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2015

Amazing results and amazing people...Dr. Lehmann did a great job, I very much recommend Focal Point Vision if your looking to get anything done with your vision!  LASIK is a big blessing, thank God for the technology!  Best investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2013

Great docs, great customer service. This place can handle all kinds of vision problems including complicated vision correction. Dr. Lehmann is great! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2012

Dr. Lehmann is a great doctor! The staff is amazing as well! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.