Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Ophthalmologist James D. Lehmann, M.D.

Patient Feedback

When it comes to your eye health, it's important to make sure you're placing your trust in only the best in the field. Your full team of general care practitioners understands this, which is why many of our peers refer patients to Focal Point Vision regularly. With three convenient locations spread throughout the Greater San Antonio area, our board-certified ophthalmologists are pleased to provide a range of advanced services for men and women experiencing eye complications, ranging from common to highly rare. Utilizing state-of-the-art technology and innovative techniques, we can restore your eye health and enhance your visual acuity. To learn more about the experiences of our past patients, we invite you to browse through our collection of reviews and envision the care you can expect when you visit our San Antonio, TX office.

Filter145 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

By Grace of God I found Dr . James D.Lehmann, you DESERVE a 1000 stars ⭐️ I had a very unique procedure done almost five years ago. My ophthalmologist, couldn’t do anything for me , didn’t put any effort yet I felt like a “guinea pig “, have more than 5 people come in just to look at it , while I was having issues . No respect , this eye Dr., an older man was already set in his ways and when he couldn’t help me he shrug his shoulders “ well If you want me to call around to see who can ?” .. he never follow up BY The grace of God ( not exaggerating ) .. I starting to search myself , when googling ..Focal Point vision, Dr. Lehmann’s office ,had high reviews. A shot in the dark paid off , only by chance Dr. Lehmann has done extractions of this type of implants . I quickly booked an appointment . At this point my left eye I could NOT see , my eye was totally cloudy with build up . He quickly diagnose my situation , made a plan and off the journey started . We first took one implant out , then few weeks later did a partial cornea . Both procedure healed nicely and took the other implant out . This procedure is highly rare and for me to have found such a GIFTED eye doctor I would have been satisfied and thankful he gave me my sight back . But what puts this experience over the moon , gifted physicians like himself are mostly arrogant and lack people skills . James Lehmann , is so friendly , non-judgmental and listener; his a true gentlemen . The whole staff is very professional as well . He EVEN called my right after the surgery personally to check up on me . WHAT doctor does this now these days ?? The Alamo heights location is very nice and comfortable space . The staff look at me and greet me by my Last name even before I say anything AND the acknowledge me when I leave. Thank you James , as we discuss .. “ I dodged a bullet “ , …you’re my Hero . - [ ] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2022

I was asked back only a couple of minutes after my appointment time. The technicians were courteous and competent. They did a good job of explaining tests and procedures and answering questions. Dr. Lehmann's examination was quick but thorough. I was concerned the practice might hard sell their advanced products and procedures, but Dr. Lehmann seemed to offer the options that best fit my needs and desires. This was a great first experience with Focal Point Vision. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I was asked back only a couple of minutes after my appointment time. The technicians were curteous and competent. They did a good job of explaining tests and procedures and answering questions. Dr. Lehmann was quick but thorough. I was concerned the practice might hard sell their advanced products and procedures, but Dr. Lehmann seemed to offer the options that best fit my needs and desires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Lehmann, Dr. Conner and Dr. Daughtry have all made a positive impact on my life with their help on my ICL surgery. I had an eye infection nine years ago that created scar tissue over my right eye’s cornea. When I first sought out LASIK doctors told me my eye was too fragile with its scar tissue; I was pretty disappointed that there may not be a way for me to get out of my glasses. I have been a dancer all my life and the change in my eye’s health changed the way I was able to dance and perform. It wasn’t until this past year that a doctor in Austin recommended Focal Point Vision for its surgeons, Dr. Lehmann and Dr. Maverick, and the ICL procedure. I went in for a few consultations before I was green-lit by Dr. Daughtry to meet with Dr. Lehmann, who performed my surgery. I am impressed by how well the entire team handled my scheduling and worked together to make sure I was informed and comfortable for the operation. I was filled with great relief when Dr. Lehmann told me I was a candidate for ICL after so many no’s on LASIK (understandably after I learned more about the two operations). While ICL could not ‘erase’ the scar tissue on my cornea, the operation has already brought a great improvement to my day to day life. The day of my surgery, Dr. Lehmann’s surgical techs, Holly, Gina, and Ashlea took great care of me before the surgery and I want to make sure to give them a shout out and thank you! They were all professional and inspiring in how well they treated me. The operation itself was short and easy. A few hours post-operation I met with Dr. Amy Conner. She blew me out of the water with her professionalism, empathy, and knowledge; Within minutes under her care I joked I was going to find a way to put her into my will for how great of a doctor she is. I will settle for naming my first born child after her (Kidding). A huge thank you to Dr. Amy Conner, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an informed doctor who leads with her knowledge and emotional intelligence. She took care of me on an intense day with swiftness and expertise. The evening of my operation Dr. Lehmann called me to check in. He knew the details of my follow up with Dr. Amy Conner and was there in case I needed anything. After the call I looked to my mom and said, “Holy cow. I bet he’s been up since 3 or 4am and just finished his day and still called me. Wow.” It was definitely above and beyond. I don’t expect my surgeon to give me a personal call - they are busy giving people new eyes! Still I felt like my operation was in the best hands it could have been. The day following my surgery I woke up feeling incredible. My mom could not believe how well I could see. I was even able to drive both myself and my mom home and have felt comfortable ever since. To anyone contemplating ICL, I cannot recommend this team enough. I am so grateful I can see now without my glasses. I have been through some tough times these last nine years with my vision. I have also had some pretty depressing eye doctor visits that left me feeling hopeless and some that misdiagnosed me in other clinics. I am so fortunate to have been able to visit Focal Point Vision. Thank you, FPV, for giving me my dancing freedom back without the stress of contacts or glasses. It means the world to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Dr. Lehmann has taken very good care of me over the past few years. He is one of, if not the best in the San Antonio area. His staff is just as awesome. I have been recommending them for your years and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Dr James Lehmann is an extraordinary physician and human. His dedication to the care of his patients and his God given talent are extremely outstanding. There are very few physicians or humans in this country like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Just wanted to share my experience with the staff of Dr. Lehmann and Dr. James Lehmann. First of all you don't see this kind of attention anymore, sad to say. Dr. Lehmann is an amazing doctor! I was very satisfied with his professional service and BONUS, he calls his patients later in the day after surgery to see how you are doing! WHO DOES THAT? Only Dr. Lehmann bless his heart. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! The staff at the surgery center were all amazing from beginning to end, bless you! Sylvia at the office on Hamilton Wolfe, cheerful, helpful and down to earth nice! Please don't change that beautiful attitude and patient care!!! Also Irene in the financial department, great attitude! Also Dr. Conner was very attentive for my follow up. Thank you and God Bless You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Just wanted to share my experience with the staff of Dr. Lehmann and Dr. James Lehmann. First of all you don't see this kind of attention anymore, sad to say. Dr. Lehmann is an amazing doctor! I was very satisfied with his professional service and BONUS, he calls his patients later in the day after surgery to see how you are doing! WHO DOES THAT? Only Dr. Lehmann bless his heart. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! The staff at the surgery center were all amazing from beginning to end, bless you! Sylvia at the office on Hamilton Wolfe, cheerful, helpful and down to earth nice! Please don't change that beautiful attitude and patient care!!! Also Irene in the financial department, great attitude! Also Dr. Conner was very attentive for my follow up. Thank you and God Bless You All! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I had a 5 Star experience at Focal Point Vision. Dr. Lehmann removed my cataracts. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. The procedure went very well, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The office staff is all very cordial and ready to help. Lisa, Leslie and Tracy treated me as though I was their only patient. They were friendly, welcoming and pleasant. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I am totally amazed and so grateful for the cataract surgery and care I received at Focal Point Vision at the hands of Dr. James Lehmann and staff. Before my surgery, I wore gas permeable hard contact lenses for over 35 years as a result of deformed corneas from Radial Keratotomy surgery. One year back I had successful retinal detachment surgery which quickly lead to a fast growing cataract. After consulting with cataract surgeons I was referred to Dr. Lehmann due to his expertise as a cornea and cataract surgeon. Dr. Lehmann’s words to me were “if you were my father, I’d recommend you get a mono-focal lens with intermediate power correction”. He added that I was not a good candidate for the technically advanced lens. He told me it would be best for me to have both lens replaced. We agreed on the surgery date. I was skeptical about setting up the second eye surgery as I didn’t know what the outcome of my first surgery would be. My expectation was to try to get rid of the contact lenses and become functional with glasses. Immediately after my surgery, I was totally amazed at how well I was seeing with the lens and correction I had been given. I immediately confirmed my appointment for the second eye surgery. I had a similar lens placed, and the results again were totally beyond my expectations. I am totally pleased with my vision and the care given to me by Dr. Lehmann’s surgical skills and his lens selections. I have left my hard contact lenses behind and am on my way to getting both eyes to 20/20 with glasses. I highly recommend Dr. Lehmann and his practice if anyone is looking for great professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

I am totally amazed and so grateful for the cataract surgery and care I received at Focal Point Vision at the hands of Dr. James Lehmann and staff. Before my surgery, I wore gas permeable hard contact lenses for over 35 years as a result of deformed corneas from Radial Keratotomy surgery. One year back I had successful retinal detachment surgery which quickly lead to a fast growing cataract. After consulting with cataract surgeons I was referred to Dr. Lehmann due to his expertise as a cornea and cataract surgeon. Dr. Lehmann’s words to me were “if you were my father, I’d recommend you get a mono-focal lens with intermediate power correction”. He added that I was not a good candidate for the technically advanced lens. He told me it would be best for me to have both lens replaced. We agreed on the surgery date. I was skeptical about setting up the second eye surgery as I didn’t know what the outcome of my first surgery would be. My expectation was to try to get rid of the contact lenses and become functional with glasses. Immediately after my surgery, I was totally amazed at how well I was seeing with the lens and correction I had been given. I immediately confirmed my appointment for the second eye surgery. I had a similar lens placed, and the results again were totally beyond my expectations. I am totally pleased with my vision and the care given to me by Dr. Lehmann’s surgical skills and his lens selections. I have left my hard contact lenses behind and am on my way to getting both eyes to 20/20 with glasses. I highly recommend Dr. Lehmann and his practice if anyone is looking for great professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

The front office Staff; the back room Assistants; and Dr. Lehmann himself are all first-rate, AAA+ professionals who are really, really good at what they do. And I absolutely appreciate how personable and engaging everyone is --- FUN and funny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I was greeted right away. The person who did the eye testing brought me back right on time and was very friendly and caring and proficient in her job. I was seen quickly by Dr Lehmann, he clearly explained everything to me and I never felt rushed. Scheduling surgeries went very smoothly. I was si impressed how easy everything flowed and how pleasant and professional everyone is. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

For years I have had problems in my right cornea. I’ve seen dozens of doctors who were unable to correctly diagnose the problem. After a thorough, professional exam, Dr Lehmann was able to not only identify the problem but treat it and prescribe the proper medications to correct it. I would eagerly advise all relatives and friends to turn to Focal Point Vision for all of their eye care needs. In particular, I would recommend anyone with cornea problems to contact Dr. Lehmann immediately., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

I was greeted right away. The person who did the eye testing brought me back right on time and was very friendly and caring and proficient in her job. I was seen quickly by Dr Lehmann, he clearly explained everything to me and I never felt rushed. Scheduling surgeries went very smoothly. I was si impressed how easy everything flowed and how pleasant and professional everyone is. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

For years I have had problems in my right cornea. I’ve seen dozens of doctors who were unable to correctly diagnose the problem. After a thorough, professional exam, Dr Lehmann was able to not only identify the problem but treat it and prescribe the proper medications to correct it. I would eagerly advise all relatives and friends to turn to Focal Point Vision for all of their eye care needs. In particular, I would recommend anyone with cornea problems to contact Dr. Lehmann immediately., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I got to say that this is one great place for anyone that has eye problems you can't put a price on your vision they treat you like a person they're there for you from the beginning they make you feel special the staff is super nice and carrying I have seen a couple of eye doctors that couldn't diagnose my eye problem the first day I went they diagnosed my problem they set up the appointment right away I was blind after cataract surgery in my left eye for six months you don't know how it feels when you're used to seeing with both eyes and then losing your sight in one but thanks to the doctor and staff I am gaining my sight back slowly but surely it is like getting a second chance when you feel that there is no hope here is the place to go I highly recommended you will not regret it they will do everything possible to give you back your vision And by the way I want to thank dr. Lehmann couldn't ask for a better doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I got to say that this is one great place for anyone that has eye problems you can't put a price on your vision they treat you like a person they're there for you from the beginning they make you feel special the staff is super nice and carrying I have seen a couple of eye doctors that couldn't diagnose my eye problem the first day I went they diagnosed my problem they set up the appointment right away I was blind after cataract surgery in my left eye for six months you don't know how it feels when you're used to seeing with both eyes and then losing your sight in one but thanks to the doctor and staff I am gaining my sight back slowly but surely it is like getting a second chance when you feel that there is no hope here is the place to go I highly recommended you will not regret it they will do everything possible to give you back your vision And by the way I want to thank dr. Lehmann couldn't ask for a better doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr Lehmann is amazing. Before my eye surgery I couldn’t see the “Big E” on the chart. Now I drive without glasses and my far vision is 20/20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Lehmann was thorough in his examination of a potential eye disease that would have needed a procedure. To his credit, his findings were such that no procedure was warranted at this time. He is great in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great experience on my first visit. Staff was very friendly, prompt and answered all my questions. Dr. Lehmann was gracious, very detailed in explaining my diagnosis and very patient in answering my questions. Very pleased with my visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr Lehmann is amazing. Before my eye surgery I couldn’t see the “Big E” on the chart. Now I drive without glasses and my far vision is 20/20. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing physician and skillful eye surgeon! He listens intently and is very personable! His staff members are just as kind and professional as he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Focal Point Vision. I only had to wait a few minutes before heading back to the exam rooms. My surgery experience was also efficient and painless. Overall, I am very pleased with DR Lehmann's care and would highly recommend him to friends needing eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Focal Point Vision. I only had to wait a few minutes before heading back to the exam rooms. My surgery experience was also efficient and painless. Overall, I am very pleased with DR Lehmann's care and would highly recommend him to friends needing eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing physician and skillful eye surgeon! He listens intently and is very personable! His staff members are just as kind and professional as he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

DR.LEHMANN AND HIS TEAM ARE THE BEST IN THEIR FIELD OF OPHTHALMOLOGY. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT PROFESSIONAL CARE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

DR.LEHMANN AND HIS TEAM ARE THE BEST IN THEIR FIELD OF OPHTHALMOLOGY. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT PROFESSIONAL CARE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Lehmann has taken very good care of me over the past few years. He is one of if not the best in the San Antonio area. His staff is pretty good too. You can't go wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I needed to have DMEK at the same time as cataract surgery. Dr Lehmann did an amazing job, I had nearly normal vision in a week. No pain, no complications at all. If you are considering laser cataract surgery and they mention Fuchs dystrophy, do not proceed without seeing Dr Lehmann at Focal Point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I needed to have DMEK at the same time as cataract surgery. Dr Lehmann did an amazing job, I had nearly normal vision in a week. No pain, no complications at all. If you are considering laser cataract surgery and they mention Fuchs dystrophy, do not proceed without seeing Dr Lehmann at Focal Point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2021

So very happy with my IOL replacement lenses and all the staff at Focal Point Vision.  Dr. Lehmann is the best and I always felt in capable hands and he and the staff always explained everything at each step.  So glad I did it and highly encourage others to get this"gift of sight"!!   Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had my first consultation 4/5/21 w/ Dr. Lehmann. His staff was phenomenal; they were professional and treated me with care and respect. I am very pleased with Dr. Lehman’s diagnosis and care plan for my situation. I don’t give out exemplary comments unless they are deserving of them. I can say that I highly recommend Focal Point Vision, Dr. Lehmann, and all of his staff! 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Staff and Dr. Lehmann very courteous, efficient, and gave detailed explanations of procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I had my first consultation 4/5/21 w/ Dr. Lehmann. His staff was phenomenal; they were professional and treated me with care and respect. I am very pleased with Dr. Lehman’s diagnosis and care plan for my situation. I don’t give out exemplary comments unless they are deserving of them. I can say that I highly recommend Focal Point Vision, Dr. Lehmann, and all of his staff! 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have always found the staff to be efficient and friendly. Dr. Lehmann has been a true blessing. He takes time to explain things and has time for questions. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision for anyone needing excellent eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Lehmann was very personable and thorough. I was very pleased with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional!! Thank You Dr Lehmann for the excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Lehmann was very personable and thorough. I was very pleased with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

The services that I receive from Focal Point Vision is excellent. Dr. Lehmann and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

I have always found the staff to be efficient and friendly. Dr. Lehmann has been a true blessing. He takes time to explain things and has time for questions. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision for anyone needing excellent eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

I have always found the staff to be efficient and friendly. Dr. Lehmann has been a true blessing. He takes time to explain things and has time for questions. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision for anyone needing excellent eye care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I am very pleased with the treatment I have been getting at FPV . I am especially pleased with my Dr. He is very talented and answered my questions even when I didn't have any to ask. Dr Lehmann. GOD BLESS YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dr. Lehmann is the bomb. I felt completely safe and in the hands of an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional!! Thank You Dr Lehmann for the excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AH  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from HA  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Enjoyable! Pt has known him since he was a little boy. He is just wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from WW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

My visit was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ED  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very informative, Dr took his time to ask me questions. I felt taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MT  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Today's visit went well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from VE  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I had a surgery with Dr. Lehmann and it was a very good experience. He explains everything in detail in what to expect during and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from EA  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sandra R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. San Martin was the attending physician. He was phenomenal. Thank you Dr. San Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from GG  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

He has been very helpful & has worked w/ pt throughout complications. He has done everything in his power to help pt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

I had LASIK done by Dr. Lehmann, 20/20 vision the very next day! Although the procedure itself was uncomfortable, it was fairly quick & I was back to my normal routine the very next morning! Dr. Lehmann even saw me the next day to make sure I was recovering well, thank you so much! 👀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

My wife and I both underwent procedures by Dr Lehmann. The experience was incredible. Everyone we met was so caring and attentive to any of our questions. This is a smoothly run clinic. I would recommend Dr Lehmann and this clinic to anyone considering any ophthalmic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

I recommend the doctors at this clinic I have mostly seen Dr. Lehmann. He is very caring with very good "bedside manners". He puts you at ease when dealing with emergency situations. He performed my last cornea transplant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

I recommend the doctors at this clinic I have mostly seen Dr. Lehmann. He is very caring with very good "bedside manners". He puts you at ease when dealing with emergency situations. He performed my last cornea transplant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Me experience at Focal Point Vision was better than I expected. The staff took the time and effort to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Lehmann was referred to me by one of his previous patients and I am glad that I listened and made the appointment. I am a coach bus driver and use my eyesight over 10 hours a day and noticed my vision was changing. I'm returning for my follow up. At the first exam my sister was with me and I recommended Dr. Lehmann to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Lehmann was very professional and friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Lehmann was very professional and friendly. Thank you. Thanks so much Mon Mon! We appreciate your review and so happy to hear you had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very courteous and appointment was on schedule. Dr. Lehmann was very professional and took his time explaining procedure to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Right when I Walked in I Loved the Waiting Room is so Welcoming and Beautiful. The Receptionists up Front are Kind and Courteous. The Medical Staff are Kind and Well Trained and Educated. And Dr.Lehmann is Wonderful and Well Educated and Informative and Thoughtful and Kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Right when I Walked in I Loved the Waiting Room is so Welcoming and Beautiful. The Receptionists up Front are Kind and Courteous. The Medical Staff are Kind and Well Trained and Educated. And Dr.Lehmann is Wonderful and Well Educated and Informative and Thoughtful and Kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr. Lehmann. All the staff were engaging and polite. Dr Lehmann answered all my questions and we basically set up a care plan which dealt with my vision problems. I've seen 3 optomologists in the last 3 years and Dr. Lehmann was the only one who identified possible solutions. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Courteous staff, patient friendly! Had cataracts removed,Dr. Lehmann corrected my astigmatism. Highly recommend for LASIK surgery. Best investment I ever made to have 20/20 vision at 66 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr Lehmann is the best! So caring and personable. I have had 2 eye procedures (dsek) now and am very satisfied with his specialized work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2019

Wonderful exam with Dr. Lehmann before I have my cataract surgery. Just can’t decide if I want laser or incision surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

Timeliness is great, staff is very courteous and I love my Dr. Lehmann, he’s thorough, very courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars!I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehman diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life. These plastic lenses will not change as I get older. Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20. But in this procedure, the patient's eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable. However, Dr. Lehman said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won't age). The surgery was smooth--I had perfect vision at 8 am the next morning! YAY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars! I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehmann diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life.  These plastic lenses will not change as I get older.  Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20.  But in this procedure, the patient's eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses or contacts again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable.  However, Dr. Lehmann said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won't age). The surgery went smoothly. I overheard him praying for the patients around me, prior to surgery. He operated on my eyes in the afternoon, and by 8 am the next morning I had perfect vision. A year later, I'm still very grateful that I had an amazing and Godly eye surgeon.  I wake up and can see close or far away perfectly--no eye products--no regimen.  Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Wish I could give Dr. Lehman 10 Stars!I began to have problem driving because of light flaring because of cataracts. Pretty quickly I could only read very large print. Dr. Lehmann diagnosed and encouraged immediate correction. He removed my natural lenses and replaced them with plastic lenses. I went from having to wear glasses/contacts since elementary school to having 20-10 vision--for life.  These plastic lenses will not change as I get older.  Another eye surgeon I visited performs cataract surgery using another common procedure: remove the cataract, reshape the natural lenses to 20/20.  But in this procedure, the patient’s eyes will flatten as they age-requiring glasses or contacts again. This other surgeon encouraged me to wait out the (increasingly dangerous and lost vision) eyesight situation, until my eyes were just unusable.  However, Dr. Lehmann said there is no reason to wait at all (because implants won’t age). The surgery went smoothly. I overheard him praying for the patients around me, prior to surgery. He operated on my eyes in the afternoon, and by 8 am the next morning I had perfect vision. A year later, I’m still very grateful that I had an amazing and Godly eye surgeon.  I wake up and can see close or far away perfectly--no eye products--no regimen.  Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr James Lehmann was the greatest. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

All the staff is super friendly and will check on you constantly after rendering any services. Dr. James Lehmann is awesome and knowledgeable. Thank Focal Vision for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr James Lehmann was the greatest. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

The staff at Focal Point Vision are always very professional, courteous, and ready to address your vision issues. I am a returning patient to Dr. James Lehmann who will remove my second cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

The staff at Focal Point Vision are always very professional, courteous, and ready to address your vision issues. I am a returning patient to Dr. James Lehmann who will remove my second cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

My visit was very comfortable and all the staff was very nice and professional. The overall tests and examination were very detailed and staff member was very informative explaining in details. Dr James Lehman was also very welcoming, informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

My visit was very comfortable and all the staff was very nice and professional. The overall tests and examination were very detailed and staff member was very informative explaining in details. Dr James Lehman was also very welcoming, informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is the bomb. I felt completely safe and in the hands of an expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Yang and Dr Lehmann are wonderful. Dr Lehmann did my cataract surgery and I never felt uneasy about the procedure. His staff were awesome. He will perform surgery on my other eye within a few weeks and I have all the confidence I need with him and his staff. Thanks to all the staff and Doctors at Focal Point Vision. Highly recommend this facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is the bomb. I felt completely safe and in the hands of an expert. Nancy, thanks for your recommendation for Focal Point Vision and for your kind words More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is a thoughtful and caring doctor. It is always a pleasure to come into your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Had a great experience with focal point vision. All personal was very professional and helpful. Dr. Lehmann was wonderful, professional and very informative and detailed about making me aware of my problem. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lehmann and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Me experience at Focal Point Vision was better than I expected. The staff took the time and effort to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Lehmann was referred to me by one of his previous patients and I am glad that I listened and made the appointment. I am a coach bus driver and use my eyesight over 10 hours a day and noticed my vision was changing. I'm returning for my follow up. At the first exam my sister was with me and I recommended Dr. Lehmann to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

My Doctor James Lehmann (Surgeon) was very knowledgeablein what he was going to do. I will let you all know . When I do have surgery on Sept. 17. The office staff where also great Address is 17005 35 North... Schertz, Texas 210 - 6143600 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

My Doctor James Lehmann (Surgeon) was very knowledgeablein what he was going to do. I will let you all know . When I do have surgery on Sept. 17. The office staff where also great Address is 17005 35 North Schertz, Texas 210 - 6143600 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected andI wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Focal vision doctors are top notch friendly but the best in their profession Dr Lehmann is professional knowledgeable and has always made me feel important staff is friendly and always ready to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2019

good experience, efficient personnel and great Dr. Lehmann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr James Lehman instilled in me confidence in my upcoming cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had a surgery with Dr. Lehmann and it was a very good experience. He explains everything in detail in what to expect during and after surgery.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

He has been very helpful & has worked w/ pt throughout complications. He has done everything in his power to help pt.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Enjoyable! Pt has known him since he was a little boy. He is just wonderful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. San Martin was the attending physician. He was phenomenal. Thank you Dr. San Martin read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very informative, Dr took his time to ask me questions. I felt taken care of.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Today's visit went well!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

My visit was wonderful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. San Martin was the attending physician. He was phenomenal. Thank you Dr. San Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Very informative, Dr took his time to ask me questions. I felt taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

I had a surgery with Dr. Lehmann and it was a very good experience. He explains everything in detail in what to expect during and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

My visit was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

He has been very helpful & has worked w/ pt throughout complications. He has done everything in his power to help pt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Today's visit went well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Enjoyable! Pt has known him since he was a little boy. He is just wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Lehman and staff are excellent. Dr. Lehman listens and explains plan of care clearly. Dr. Lehman performed procedure on my eye and results are amazing. I have the utmost trust in him.Office staff have the best communication and customer service skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Lehman and staff are excellent. Dr. Lehman listens and explains plan of care clearly. Dr. Lehman performed procedure on my eye and results are amazing. I have the utmost trust in him.Office staff have the best communication and customer service skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Dr. Lehman is an excellent doctor. He made me feel comfortable as I was very nervous about the dense cataract in my eye. He was very professional, informative and just by talking to him I knew he was the one to do my cataract surgery. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Lehman for the great experience and now being able to see better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

From the office staff to Dr. Lehmann, all were very courageous and understanding of my visual needs. Dr. Lehmann is very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, on the cutting edge when it comes to surgical procedures of the human eye. Since the good Lord placed him in my life, I now trust him with my vision. Research Dr. Lehmann and Focal Point Vision for yourself, they both will jump to the top of your list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I visit doctor offices all over the country and this is by far one of my favorites! The office management and doctors (especially Dr. J. Lehmann & Dr. Daughtry) are top notch. They show genuine interest in their patients and participate in cutting edge research. I highly recommend this office for your ophthalmic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr.Lehmann and his staff are very friendly, professional. I felt very comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend these Physicians to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Super experience from start to finish. Dr. Lehmann was amazing & I had everything explained to me in great detail, no pain and best of all I can see perfect again. I just wish I had done it sooner. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

My experience from my first visit to post operative visit was excellent! !!!!!Dr. Lehmann and his staff at the focal point vision center and the Eye 35 AS Center were awesome!!! thank you all for being so attentive and caring from start to finish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

My experience from my first visit to post operative visit was excellent! !!!!!Dr. Lehmann and his staff at the focal point vision center and the Eye 35 AS Center were awesome!!! thank you all for being so attentive and caring from start to finish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr Lehmann is an outstanding physician with a great staff. Thanks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

At 87 I am lucky that my vision is as good as it is and I attribute much of this to the care my eyes have received from my Focal Point Ophthalmologist, Dr. Lehmann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

All the staff is very professional and friendly. Both my husband and sister have had cataract surgery performed by Dr. Lehmann and they are very satisfied with his work. Dr Lehmann and Dt San Martin are very good at what they do and have always been professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Lehmann is very good at calling his patients in the evening of the day he does the cataract surgery to make sure everything is going ok. Have recommended Focal Point to a couple of people I know and I know of one that has actually gone and was very satisfied with his eye exam and the way things were explained to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

All the staff is very professional and friendly. Both my husband and sister have had cataract surgery performed by Dr. Lehmann and they are very satisfied with his work. Dr Lehmann and Dt San Martin are very good at what they do and have always been professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Lehmann is very good at calling his patients in the evening of the day he does the cataract surgery to make sure everything is going ok. Have recommended Focal Point to a couple of people I know and I know of one that has actually gone and was very satisfied with his eye exam and the way things were explained to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I was referred to Dr Lehmann by my eye Doctor from Fredericksburg, Texas. I had an eye injury almost 44 years ago which left me with no Central vision. The pupil had shattered and dropped to the bottom of the eye. A cataract had been growing for a long time. Dr. Pluenneke did not feel comfortable performing the operation. I respect her for that. She referred me to Dr Lehmann who performed the procedure. He and his staff are very professional and I highly recommended Focal Point. Vision and Dr. Lehmann with complete confidence in his ability to perform the most difficult procedures. I am very satisfied and glad I had the cataract removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I was referred to Dr Lehmann by my eye Doctor from Fredericksburg, Texas. I had an eye injury almost 44 years ago which left me with no Central vision. The pupil had shattered and dropped to the bottom of the eye. A cataract had been growing for a long time. Dr. Pluenneke did not feel comfortable performing the operation. I respect her for that. She referred me to Dr Lehmann who performed the procedure. He and his staff are very professional and I highly recommended Focal Point. Vision and Dr. Lehmann with complete confidence in his ability to perform the most difficult procedures. I am very satisfied and glad I had the cataract removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2018

Fantastic Doctor! - Dr Lehmann is fantastic. He is thorough yet kind and compassionate. He takes the time to listen to your needs, concerns and answers any questions you may have. He diagnosed and operated on me several times for a rare eye disease. I never had complications from the surgeries, he always checked up on me after and was quick to respond when I had any concerns. He also went above and beyond to help me find a compounding pharmacy that could make my specialty eye drops. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. I highly recommend Dr. Lehmann! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Lehmann is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

So appreciate Dr. Lehmann and the staff at Focal Point! I had problems following cataract surgery at another facility and after dealing with poor vision for a year, Dr. Lehmann did surgery and I now see GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Everyone that works at Focal Point was outstanding. I felt very much at home. My husband had his cateract removed by Dr. Lehmann and wouldn’t let me use anyone else to remove my cataracts. I know why. He is an amazing Doctor. I am not at all nervous about this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had an emergency on Saturday with regards to my after surgery with my cataracts. Called the office and contacted my doctor. Dr. Lehmann immediately called me back. Showed up at the office on Sunset with no appt. The staff were very courteous. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had an emergency on Saturday with regards to my after surgery with my cataracts. Called the office and contacted my doctor. Dr. Lehmann immediately called me back. Showed up at the office on Sunset with no appt. The staff were very courteous. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Lehmann is a great doctor. Explained everything thoroughly and respected my preferences for treatment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Lehmann performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes over this past month. Both surgeries were very successful and painless. He is a very professional and personable physician, very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Lehmann, his staff and the staff of the surgery facility provided excellent medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. Lehmann performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes over this past month. Both surgeries were very successful and painless. He is a very professional and personable physician, very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Lehmann, his staff and the staff of the surgery facility provided excellent medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

I found Dr. Lehmann to be professional, courteous, friendly, and informative. His office staff was courteous and friendly as well. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

I found Dr. Lehmann to be professional, courteous, friendly, and informative. His office staff was courteous and friendly as well. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Lehmann is such a wonderful doctor. He is very interactive with his patients and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2016

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2016

Outstanding medical treatment and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2016

Five Stars - Great doctor. So kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

Niceread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2015

Amazing results and amazing people...Dr. Lehmann did a great job, I very much recommend Focal Point Vision if your looking to get anything done with your vision!  LASIK is a big blessing, thank God for the technology!  Best investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2013

Great docs, great customer service. This place can handle all kinds of vision problems including complicated vision correction. Dr. Lehmann is great! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2012

Dr. Lehmann is a great doctor! The staff is amazing as well! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.