Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Vision Correction Services Near San Antonio, TX

Patient Feedback

When it comes to your eye health, it's important to make sure you're placing your trust in only the best in the field. Your full team of general care practitioners understands this, which is why many of our peers refer patients to Focal Point Vision regularly. With three convenient locations spread throughout the Greater San Antonio area, our board-certified ophthalmologists are pleased to provide a range of advanced services for men and women experiencing eye complications, ranging from common to highly rare. Utilizing state-of-the-art technology and innovative techniques, we can restore your eye health and enhance your visual acuity. To learn more about the experiences of our past patients, we invite you to browse through our collection of reviews and envision the care you can expect when you visit our San Antonio, TX office.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

I had LASIK done by Dr. Lehmann, 20/20 vision the very next day! Although the procedure itself was uncomfortable, it was fairly quick & I was back to my normal routine the very next morning! Dr. Lehmann even saw me the next day to make sure I was recovering well, thank you so much! 👀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2020

Receptionist, doesn’t seem friendly and doesn’t smile. Everyone else seems pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

I just had LASIK surgery from Dr. Lehmann. Best money spent hands down. Everything went as smooth as possible. Lehmann is a fantastic surgeon and I highly recommend anyone seeking LASIK surgery to trust the people at Focal Point Vision. Can not thank Dr Lehmann enough, seriously, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Courteous staff, patient friendly! Had cataracts removed,Dr. Lehmann corrected my astigmatism. Highly recommend for LASIK surgery. Best investment I ever made to have 20/20 vision at 66 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected andI wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

Staff was awesome and dr Layman was super! Can’t wait to see how his lasik turns out 🙌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:))read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Had Lasik Surgery with Dr. Lehmann and am so happy with the results. My vision is 20/20, the entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Lehmann also was very caring even during the procedure he kept asking if I was OK and assuring me everything was going great. Will definitely recomend Focal Point Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Lehmann is an amazing and a wonderful person. He treated me as though I was a part of his family and cared for my eyes since the beginning. I have always been interested in having LASIK Refractive Surgery but I kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right surgeon, until Dr. Lehmann. He made me feel free to express all of my questions and concerns. His intelligent, genuine demeanor is highly respected and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. (& toady I'm seeing better than 20/20 without any correction!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Maverick, who performed my caterick surgery, and lasik to correct my vision. I was wearing glasses with bifocals, and for distance. So happy to be free from glasses, and to have my new, near perfect vision. Dr Maverick is a true professional and attentive to any followup needed. The staff is also terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Maverick, who performed my caterick surgery, and lasik to correct my vision. I was wearing glasses with bifocals, and for distance. So happy to be free from glasses, and to have my new, near perfect vision. Dr Maverick is a true professional and attentive to any followup needed. The staff is also terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2015

Courteous, professional, kind and GREAT at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Maverick and the whole staff (especially Alyssa!). My PRK surgery has been an easy process thanks to Focal Point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2015

Amazing results and amazing people...Dr. Lehmann did a great job, I very much recommend Focal Point Vision if your looking to get anything done with your vision!  LASIK is a big blessing, thank God for the technology!  Best investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2015

In June of 2013 I got corrective eye surgery, the Visian ICL (Implantable Contact Lens). The staff and eye surgeon were very nice and very professional. I was and still am pleased with the results of the surgery. I have absolutely no complaints. These people have forever changed my life and I can never fully express my gratitude. Thank You Focal Point Vision - Beyond Lasik for every thing you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2015

In June of 2013 I got corrective eye surgery, the Visian ICL (Implantable Contact Lens). The staff and eye surgeon were very nice and very professional. I was and still am pleased with the results of the… More surgery. I have absolutely no complaints. These people have forever changed my life and I can never fully express my gratitude. Thank You Focal Point Vision - Beyond Lasik for every thing you have done for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.